Schedule Appointment

Contact Us

Our staff is committed to providing exceptional customer service. Please do not hesitate to contact us should you have any questions or concerns.

Jeremy Cross

President
jlcross@irsrepo.com

Mike Pletz

Pittsburgh Area Manager
mpletz@irsrepo.com

James Farry

Pre-Repo Manager / General Manager
jafarry@irsrepo.com

Andy Sinclair

Information & Systems Manager
asinclair@irsrepo.com

John Scheirer

Post-Repo Manager
jscheirer@irsrepo.com

Gino Polsinelli

Fleet Supervisor
gpolsinelli@irsrepo.com

Tima Mehdi

Recovery Coordinator Manager
(610) 612-2023
fmehdi@irsrepo.com

Jim McKee

Recovery Coordinator
(610) 616-0267
jmckee@irsrepo.com

Anna Curley

Office Manager
(610) 616-0266
amcurley@irsrepo.com

Sheryl Heness

Customer Support Specialist
(610) 616-0264
sheness@irsrepo.com

Chrissy Rufo

Transport Coordinator
(610) 833-6030
crufo@irsrepo.com

William Meyer

Customer Support Specialist
(610) 534-0404
wmeyer@irsrepo.com

TJ Browne

Recovery Investigator Manager
(610) 612-2000
tjbrowne@irsrepo.com

Samantha Lawson

Customer Support Specialist
(610) 534-0404
slawson@irsrepo.com

Elena Lukens

Key Specialist
(610) 833-6003
elukens@irsrepo.com