Schedule Appointment

Contact Us

Our staff is committed to providing exceptional customer service. Please do not hesitate to contact us should you have any questions or concerns.

Jeremy Cross

President
jlcross@irsrepo.com

Mike Pletz

Pittsburgh Operations Manager
mpletz@irsrepo.com

James Farry

Philadelphia Operations Manager
jafarry@irsrepo.com

Andy Sinclair

Information & Systems Manager
asinclair@irsrepo.com

John Scheirer

Post-Repo Manager
jscheirer@irsrepo.com

General Information

info@irsrepo.com

Transports

transports@irsrepo.com

Please be advised lot hours are from 12:00pm-4:00pm, no vehicles will be released prior to this time.

Pittsburgh Location: Due to space limitations only flatbeds are permitted on lot to obtain vehicles that are in-operable. Thank you for your understanding.